STAFF

Martin Almozny
Director General
Móvil (011) 15-6381-3612
PIN BB 793DD6AA

martin@agenciarte.com.ar

Gabriela Polako
Ventas
Móvil (011) 15-2296-0417
gabriela@agenciarte.com.ar

Aldana Aprea
Producción
aldana@agenciarte.com.ar

Romina Salomón
RR.PP
romina@agenciarte.com.ar

Juan Pablo Alfieri
Logística
jpablo@agenciarte.com.ar

Dante R. Paz
Web Master | Kiarov
dante@agenciarte.com.ar

Florencia Arietto
Asesora Legal
florencia@agenciarte.com.ar